Calendar & Bell Schedule

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Jan 30
5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Inspire Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball CANCELLED
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 31
5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Feb 1
5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PTO Meeting
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Inspire Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 7
Comic Book Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Feb 8
5th Grade Performance Phantom of the Music Room
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Feb 13
Inspire Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 14
SAVE Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Feb 15
Comic Book Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Inspire Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Wed, Feb 21
Comic Book Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Feb 22
Spring Picture Day
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
1st Grade Performance Singin' in the Rainforest
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Feb 27
Inspire Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Black History Month Celebration
-
Jefferson Middle School
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Comic Book Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Fine Arts Choir Performance
West Aurora High School Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts West Aurora Fine Arts Festival
-
West Aurora High School

2023-24 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2023-2024-Approved

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
PM: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSION