Calendar & Bell Schedule

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Jan 28
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
No Drama
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th grade performance
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Jan 31
Meet the Parents/Adult Night
-
Pal Joey's Restaurant, Batavia
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Feb 4
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 5
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Feb 6
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PTO Meeting
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Feb 7
Family Movie Night
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Feb 11
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 12
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Feb 13
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts No Drama
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Performance
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Sat, Feb 29

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

Pre-K 4 year olds
8:30am - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am