Calendar & Bell Schedule

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Last 5th Grade Art Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Tue, Sep 27
3rd, 4th, 5th Garden Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
4th/5th Grade Fall Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
3rd Grade Cast Rehearsal
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Sep 28
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Sep 29
4th/5th Grade Fall Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Drama - ALL
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Oct 4
3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Garden Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
4th/5th Grade Fall Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Drama Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Garden Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Fall Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Cast Rehearsal
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts SAVE Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Fall Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Raising Students in a Diverse Society
-
West Aurora High School Auditorium
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Garden Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Fall Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Cast Rehearsal
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Last 4th/5th Grade Fall Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Garden Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Performance Yee-Haw!
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Last 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Garden Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Honors Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
PM: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSION