Calendar & Bell Schedule

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 31
Drama Club Group A CANCELLED
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
2nd/3rd Grade Book Club CANCELLED
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Wed, Apr 7
Drama Club Group A
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Apr 8
Drama Club Group B
-
Goodwin Elementary School
2nd/3rd Grade Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Fri, Apr 9
Choir Group B
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
2nd/3rd Grade Book Club CANCELLED
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Wed, Apr 14
Drama Club Group A
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Apr 15
Drama Club Group B
-
Goodwin Elementary School
2nd/3rd Grade Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
PLS Event - College Knowledge
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 16
Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Spring Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Group A
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club Group B
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Spring Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, May 1