Calendar & Bell Schedule

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
1st/2nd Grade Reading and Writing Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
4th/5th Grade Spring Running Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, May 1
AAPI Heritage Month Celebration
-
Jefferson Middle School
Thu, May 2
1st/2nd Grade Reading and Writing Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
4th/5th Grade Spring Running Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PTO Meeting
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Choir End of Year Celebration
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, May 7
1st/2nd Grade Reading and Writing Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, May 8
SAVE Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, May 9
1st/2nd Grade Reading and Writing Club CANCELLED
-
Goodwin Elementary School
4th/5th Grade Spring Running Club CANCELLED
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, May 10
PTO End of Year Celebration
-
Blackberry Farm 100 S. Barnes Rd. Aurora
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
4th/5th Grade Spring Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
1st/2nd Grade Reading and Writing Club
-
Greenman Elementary School
4th/5th Grade Spring Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
School Board Meeting - Public Session
1877 W Downers Pl
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
PM: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSION