Calendar & Bell Schedule

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Jan 31
5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Chipotle Restaurant Night
-
Chipolte on Orchard Rd. in Aurora
Wed, Feb 1
5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Feb 2
5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th/5th Grade Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
PTO Meeting
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts SAVE Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Last 5th Grade Early Bird PE
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Basketball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts SAVE Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Last 2nd Grade Hockey
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Math Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Sat, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Performance
West Aurora High School Auditorium

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
PM: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSION