Calendar & Bell Schedule

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
3rd Grade Art Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
4th Grade Art Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Last 3rd Grade Art Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
2nd/3rd Grade Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
4th Grade Art Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
2nd/3rd Grade Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
In-Person Instruction Starts
Elementary & Middle School Group B students: High School Group B1 students
2nd/3rd Grade Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Wed, Jan 20
In-Person Instruction Starts
Elementary & Middle School Group A students: High School Group A2 students
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Thu, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Last 4th Grade Art Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd/3rd Grade Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd/3rd Grade Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd/3rd Grade Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Remote Virtual Zoom
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

SCHEDULE

8:30AM - 2:20PM

CALENDAR

2020-2021 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3