Calendar & Bell Schedule

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Family Welcome Back
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
First Day of School
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Picture Day
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
PM: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am

SPED
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSION