Calendar & Bell Schedule

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Choir performance
Riverfront Park in North Aurora
Mon, Dec 2
No Choir
Goodwin Elementary School
2nd Grade Art Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th/5th Grade Safety Patrol Meeting
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Tue, Dec 3
4th/5th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
3rd Grade Rehearsal (Speaking Cast)
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Dec 4
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Dec 5
3rd Grade Art Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th/5th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
PTO Meeting
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Dec 6
Spirit Day
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Sat, Dec 7
4th/5th Grade Volleyball Tournament
-
GREENMAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Holiday Market
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Choir Performance
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Art Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Rehearsal (Speaking Cast)
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Dress Rehearsal (All of 3rd grade)
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts No Drama
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Art Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Day
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts No Choir
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Art Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Volleyball
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts No Drama
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Art Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Day
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Sat, Dec 21

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

Pre-K 4 year olds
8:30am - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am