Calendar & Bell Schedule

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
3rd, 4th, 5th, Grade Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
4th Gr Art Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Scholastic Book Fair Parents can Shop
-
Goodwin Elementary School
WASD 129 Food Truck Fest & Tour of West High
-
West Aurora High School
Tue, Oct 1
3rd Grade Rehearsal (Speaking Cast)
-
Goodwin Elementary School
4th/5th Grade Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Scholastic Book Fair Parents can Shop
-
Goodwin Elementary School
WASD 129 Carnival Night
-
West High
Wed, Oct 2
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Parent Leadership Series: FAFSA
-
West Aurora High School
Thu, Oct 3
Honors Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Homecoming Parade
-
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Various classrooms
Scholastic Book Fair Parents can Shop
-
Goodwin Elementary School
PTO Meeting
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Oct 4
5th Gr Art Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
4th Gr Art Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
4th/5th Grade Safety Patrol Meeting
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Tue, Oct 8
4th/5th Grade Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Drama Rehearsal
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Wed, Oct 9
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Various classrooms
Thu, Oct 10
Honors Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Drama Rehearsal
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Oct 11
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Various classrooms
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Thu, Oct 17
Honors Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
4th/5th Grade Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Drama Rehearsal
-
Goodwin Elementary School
McTeacher Night
-
McDonald's 190 Hansen Blvd. North Aurora
Parent Leadership Series - Give Something Back
-
West Aurora High School
Fri, Oct 18
5th Gr Art Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Last 4th Gr Art Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts 4th/5th Grade Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Drama Rehearsal
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Honors Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Last 4th/5th Grade Running Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd grade performance
Goodwin Elementary School
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Festival Parade
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Nov 1

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

Pre-K 4 year olds
8:30am - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am