Calendar & Bell Schedule

March 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Chess Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Mar 3
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 4
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Mar 5
4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Choir Performance
West Aurora High School
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
No Choir
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Chess Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Mar 10
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 11
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Parent Leadership Series - Census Night
-
West High
Thu, Mar 12
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 13
Choir Performance at JMS CANCELLED
Jewel Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Last Chess Club
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Mar 17
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 18
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
5th Grade Comic Book Club
-
Goodwin Elementary School
Thu, Mar 19
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Choir
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Last 4th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Tue, Mar 24
4th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Drama Rehearsal
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Last 5th Grade Basketball
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Teacher Vs. Student Basketball Game/Challenge
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 25
5th Grade Math Bowl
-
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Thu, Mar 26
No Drama
GOODWIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Kindergarten Performance
Goodwin Elementary School
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 4

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

Pre-K 4 year olds
8:30am - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am